ok1rr's picture
Rebuild DXCC statistics after country files update!
Get the updated country files automatically (preferred) or manually here. In this case you must perform a manual update of country files (see program help or here).

Do not forget to rebuild DXCC statistics after country files update. This is the only way to get your stats intact!

The new set of country files reflects these changes. Provisional ADIF number used as follows:

PJ2 Curacao - 517
PJ4 Bonaire - 520
PJ6 Saba & Sint Eustatius - 519
PJ7 Sint Maarten - 518
(the order is the same as in the ARRL official news)

The dissolution of the Netherland Antilles has caused changes to the DXCC List. As per the DXCC rules, the two Netherland Antilles DXCC entities will be deleted and moved to the Deleted Entities List. Four new entities will be added to the DXCC List: (1) Curaçao; (2) Sint Maarten; (3) Saba and St Eustatius, and (4) Bonaire. The event date and time for these changes will be 0400 UTC, October, 10 2010. Confirmations for these new entities will be accepted for credit starting January 1, 2011. Other administrative changes and actions will be announced as they are finalized.
Update: The ADIF numbers of the new PJ entities are now confirmed. No changes needed!

You are here

New country files released