Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic "No such Username/Password found" error when download from eQSL
by EA4GRG on Tue, 2019-11-12 12:39
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic RPi-4 Release
by kv5y on Thu, 2019-10-17 20:57
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic How to add QRZ/HamQTH data to old qsos?
by oh1kh on Wed, 2019-10-16 18:40
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic HamQTH lookup not working
by G4LNA on Mon, 2019-10-14 21:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Voice keyer CI-V with Icom
by oh1kh on Mon, 2019-10-14 16:23
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Icom usb port update
by zl3aau on Mon, 2019-10-07 10:00
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic TMySQL56Connection : Error executing query: Can't create database 'cqrlog_common' (errno: 2 "No such file or directory").
by M7LPD on Sun, 2019-08-25 20:05
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Issue with Mint 19.2
by NZ0T on Tue, 2019-08-13 15:38
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Clublog QSL ADIF download
by PG4I on Tue, 2019-08-06 18:03
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic cqrlog & IC-9700
by DL3LAR on Thu, 2019-07-11 21:36
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic [SOLVED] Failed to create a new log (foreign key constraint fails)
by sq6poc on Sat, 2019-07-06 22:27
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Windows too small with CQRlog2.3.0, Ubuntu MATE 18.04 hidpi
by G4DYA on Sat, 2019-06-15 20:11
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic MYSQL ERROR AT CQRLOG START
by K5KV on Sun, 2019-06-09 05:22
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Ubuntu 18.xxxLTS with cqrlog error on download from LOTW
by KC3SWL on Tue, 2019-05-28 02:06
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Raspberry Pi MySQL missing library error
by K7EBR on Sun, 2019-05-26 02:18
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Non issue
by KF6YOH on Mon, 2019-03-18 13:44
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic DXCC Statistics and HTML Export
by iw2nzx on Wed, 2019-02-20 10:26
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Feature request: support multiple QTH profiles / tqsl locations in LOTW sign/upload
by WK2X on Tue, 2019-02-19 16:14
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic posting to cluster problem **solved**
by MU0WLV on Sat, 2019-02-16 15:54
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic For information about Archlinux
by F5RPN on Mon, 2019-01-28 20:49
CQRLOG - bugs

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics