Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic CQRLog losing/changing log entries...
by zs3y on Thu, 2020-01-02 21:46
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic HamQth
by oh1mrr on Fri, 2019-12-27 08:10
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic cqrlog and rigpi
by DG5BQ on Thu, 2019-12-19 10:46
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic TQSL : How to upgrade TQSL in CQRLOG ?
by F6GOX on Tue, 2019-12-17 08:46
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Abort with xcb_io.c:263: poll_for_event: Assertion `!xcb_xlib_threads_sequence_lost' failed.
by dh9fax on Sun, 2019-12-15 19:06
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Need some testers FT / states
by oh1kh on Tue, 2019-12-03 11:36
CQRLOG - beta versions
Normal topic new user presentation Erich HB9FIH / HS0ZLS
by HB9FIH on Wed, 2019-11-13 07:55
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic How to add QRZ/HamQTH data to old qsos?
by oh1kh on Wed, 2019-10-16 18:40
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic HamQTH lookup not working
by G4LNA on Mon, 2019-10-14 21:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Voice keyer CI-V with Icom
by oh1kh on Mon, 2019-10-14 16:23
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Icom usb port update
by zl3aau on Mon, 2019-10-07 10:00
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic TMySQL56Connection : Error executing query: Can't create database 'cqrlog_common' (errno: 2 "No such file or directory").
by M7LPD on Sun, 2019-08-25 20:05
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Issue with Mint 19.2
by NZ0T on Tue, 2019-08-13 15:38
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Clublog QSL ADIF download
by PG4I on Tue, 2019-08-06 18:03
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic cqrlog & IC-9700
by DL3LAR on Thu, 2019-07-11 21:36
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic [SOLVED] Failed to create a new log (foreign key constraint fails)
by sq6poc on Sat, 2019-07-06 22:27
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Windows too small with CQRlog2.3.0, Ubuntu MATE 18.04 hidpi
by G4DYA on Sat, 2019-06-15 20:11
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic MYSQL ERROR AT CQRLOG START
by K5KV on Sun, 2019-06-09 05:22
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Ubuntu 18.xxxLTS with cqrlog error on download from LOTW
by KC3SWL on Tue, 2019-05-28 02:06
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Raspberry Pi MySQL missing library error
by K7EBR on Sun, 2019-05-26 02:18
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics