You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic POTA SOTA
by k8wdx on Sat, 2022-09-24 23:48
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Upgraded from Ubuntu 20.04 to 22.04 and now having problems - HELP!
by w7ck on Fri, 2022-09-16 18:28
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic IGNORE You must enter correct frequency (in MHz) for 7.277 MHz
by WB6IZG on Sat, 2022-09-03 03:58
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic zip code lookup not functioning
by kd4dpb on Thu, 2022-09-01 04:14
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Delete QSO from log
by N0NOW on Sat, 2022-08-13 03:08
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Import ADIF errors
by m0xrs on Mon, 2022-07-11 17:25
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Have MariaDB installed, but still can't start CQRLOG
by nm3s on Fri, 2022-07-08 06:23
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic HAMQTH QSO UPLOAD ERROR
by PY1ZRJ on Mon, 2022-06-13 13:54
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Voice keyer from CW macro buttons
by NK8O on Thu, 2022-05-26 02:02
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Broken GUI at DXCC statistics
by ok1rr on Mon, 2022-05-09 01:47
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic HamQTH uploads/Downloads
by kk4ggl on Fri, 2022-05-06 22:19
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Chinese calls /WO22 incorrectly resolved
by ok1rr on Tue, 2022-02-22 10:42
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic uploading spot error
by OY1R on Sun, 2022-01-23 21:13
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Improved mode report when exporting contest EDI
by sm0kbd on Fri, 2022-01-07 15:04
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Error in Contest EDI export distance calculation
by sm0kbd on Fri, 2022-01-07 12:09
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic OTRSP Controller
by sq5ltl on Thu, 2021-12-23 19:42
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Greyline on Xplanet?
by sq9lbe on Thu, 2021-11-11 14:06
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic RBN Monitor
by sp3rxo on Wed, 2021-11-03 12:31
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic RBN Monitor vs. RBN QRGs
by sp3rxo on Tue, 2021-11-02 09:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic New QSO
by KG7OH on Fri, 2021-09-24 04:20
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics