Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic QSL Tag OR and OQRS
by F8EHJ on Thu, 2022-01-27 13:10
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic uploading spot error
by OY1R on Sun, 2022-01-23 21:13
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Improved mode report when exporting contest EDI
by sm0kbd on Fri, 2022-01-07 15:04
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Error in Contest EDI export distance calculation
by sm0kbd on Fri, 2022-01-07 12:09
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic OTRSP Controller
by sq5ltl on Thu, 2021-12-23 19:42
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Greyline on Xplanet?
by sq9lbe on Thu, 2021-11-11 14:06
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic RBN Monitor
by sp3rxo on Wed, 2021-11-03 12:31
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic RBN Monitor vs. RBN QRGs
by sp3rxo on Tue, 2021-11-02 09:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic New QSO
by KG7OH on Fri, 2021-09-24 04:20
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Upgrading CQRLOG Don't install Hamlib
by KX4KU on Sat, 2021-09-04 02:47
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic ADIF POST to target URL - feature request
by f4eyq on Tue, 2021-08-03 07:19
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic [SOLVED] - Removing Log from Menu - database is gone but Log still exists
by AD0IU on Tue, 2021-07-06 17:46
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Remote DXalert and cqrlog
by oh1kh on Mon, 2021-07-05 11:28
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Fedora 33 and cqrlog install
by oh1kh on Mon, 2021-06-28 15:53
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Compiling in a Docker container
by sm0kbd on Thu, 2021-04-29 09:59
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Announcement: cqrlog presentation on March 21st. (in german)
by dd0ul on Sun, 2021-03-14 12:20
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic About 2M band limits
by LU5WE on Fri, 2021-02-12 17:25
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Region2 and Region3 users, please note!
by oh1kh on Tue, 2021-01-26 08:03
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Some videos about cqrlog new properties
by oh1kh on Mon, 2021-01-18 07:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CQR log and Raspberry pi
by k8wdx on Sat, 2021-01-02 17:34
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics