Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Non issue
by KF6YOH on Mon, 2019-03-18 13:44
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic DXCC Statistics and HTML Export
by iw2nzx on Wed, 2019-02-20 10:26
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Feature request: support multiple QTH profiles / tqsl locations in LOTW sign/upload
by WK2X on Tue, 2019-02-19 16:14
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic posting to cluster problem **solved**
by MU0WLV on Sat, 2019-02-16 15:54
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic For information about Archlinux
by F5RPN on Mon, 2019-01-28 20:49
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Few bugs switching logs on fly
by oh1kh on Wed, 2019-01-09 17:43
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic sat_name.tab file
by KI4RO on Tue, 2018-12-18 18:35
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic no "Mode" column in main window
by OY1R on Tue, 2018-11-20 03:09
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic can't install cqrlog 2.3.0 debian 9.5
by lu1ibl on Fri, 2018-11-02 12:40
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Hint running CQRLOG on Fedora with MySQL
by dh9fax on Wed, 2018-10-31 02:00
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Kubuntu 18.04-LTS, Information: Kubuntu Backports Issue
by DL2KI on Thu, 2018-10-25 09:09
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Cannot get cqrlog to connect with mysql
by N8LFK on Wed, 2018-10-24 04:00
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic TMySQL57Connection : Error executing query: Table 'cqrlog_common.log_list' doesn't exist
by xe2jum on Tue, 2018-09-25 15:45
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic TX5T - persistent data from previous QSO, incorrect response to timespan
by ok1rr on Thu, 2018-08-16 04:09
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Error in qslmgr.csv causing all kinds of issues
by AG5OV on Sat, 2018-07-14 01:01
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic LOTW Download - problem
by K5LY on Thu, 2018-07-12 15:25
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Yikes! CQRLOG uploading all my QSOs to clublog again
by dk7ob on Sun, 2018-07-01 12:05
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Search solutions from forum
by oh1kh on Tue, 2018-06-26 15:04
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Mint 18.3 TMySQL56Connection
by kd2oxt on Mon, 2018-06-25 20:46
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic ANYONE SEEN THIS BEFORE?
by K5KV on Sat, 2018-06-16 04:50
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics