Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic LinuxMint 20.x CQRlog and HAMlib howto..... (and troubleshooting)
by PA1SBM on Sun, 2021-03-28 21:08
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Announcement: cqrlog presentation on March 21st. (in german)
by dd0ul on Sun, 2021-03-14 12:20
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic About 2M band limits
by LU5WE on Fri, 2021-02-12 17:25
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Region2 and Region3 users, please note!
by oh1kh on Tue, 2021-01-26 08:03
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Some videos about cqrlog new properties
by oh1kh on Mon, 2021-01-18 07:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CQR log and Raspberry pi
by k8wdx on Sat, 2021-01-02 17:34
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Setup SunSDR2/QRP with CW keying
by n5oe on Thu, 2020-12-31 19:43
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Installation on Mint20
by sv1onw on Thu, 2020-12-24 11:18
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic ADIF Backup Naming Enhancement
by KW2P on Thu, 2020-12-24 05:55
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic TCI
by WB9JPH on Mon, 2020-11-09 15:52
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Ubuntu based package cqrlog2.4.0-3 ???
by oh1kh on Sat, 2020-10-17 06:28
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Satellite Frequency(s)
by kb0nav on Thu, 2020-09-03 20:10
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic DX Cluster cannot change cluster
by NZ0T on Fri, 2020-08-28 12:38
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Error during connection to database: TMySQL57Connection : Server connect failed.
by M0DSL on Fri, 2020-08-14 10:32
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Raspberry Pi4, which OS
by PA1SBM on Thu, 2020-08-13 17:38
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic !!!
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2020-08-05 08:09
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic ClubLog: Could not delete original QSO data!
by gi1mic on Thu, 2020-07-16 11:15
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Fresh install error
by wblairm on Wed, 2020-07-01 19:48
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic MySQL server problem, solved
by oh7jha on Tue, 2020-05-19 08:15
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Good news
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2020-05-13 09:39
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics