When I close my CQRLog, I get a Status Page popping up saying:
Deleting original VK2NRC
Could not delete original QSO data
I do not want to delete this QSO and don't know why I continue to receive this message. It also seems to be preventing my newer QSOs to be automatically uploaded. How can I overcome this?