Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Wsjt-x new mode FT8
by oh1kh on Sat, 2017-07-01 06:26
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Rigctld
by N0NC on Tue, 2017-06-20 21:08
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic CQRLOG unstable with FTDX300
by dl1yar on Sun, 2017-06-18 07:01
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Export QSO for label printing partly doesn't collect qso's for 1 label
by DL3LAR on Thu, 2017-06-15 18:56
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Onlinelog upload problem
by DL2KI on Tue, 2017-06-13 09:33
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Old QSO
by on5ktz on Mon, 2017-06-12 19:54
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Small bugs in DXCC resolution
by DL8BH on Mon, 2017-06-12 19:34
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Job for mariadb.service failed - timeout was exceeded
by wa0hqq on Thu, 2017-06-08 15:33
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic *Ubuntu 17.04 mysql 5.7
by pd1sr on Mon, 2017-06-05 21:09
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Search
by sq7iqi on Sat, 2017-06-03 12:29
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic SOLVED Can not get MySQL client library version version!
by ac0qq on Wed, 2017-05-24 02:29
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic QSO time with seconds?
by DH2WQ on Sun, 2017-05-21 07:20
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CQRLOG sometimes does not calculate distance/bearing
by dk7ob on Sun, 2017-05-07 08:53
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic DXCC statistics
by DL3LAR on Sun, 2017-04-30 10:15
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic xplanet double / triple same callsigns (from bandmap)
by DL3LAR on Wed, 2017-04-26 11:44
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Remote fldigi with XmlRpc
by oh1kh on Wed, 2017-04-26 08:02
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Need help with RTTY and digimodes
by ok1rr on Sun, 2017-04-23 18:59
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CQRLOG 16 APR 2017
by ok2cqr on Sun, 2017-04-16 10:35
CQRLOG - beta versions
Normal topic Pre-fill New QSO Form from fldigi
by WZ4Q on Tue, 2017-03-28 16:25
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Cqrlog with Digimaster pro3
by oh1mrr on Sat, 2017-03-18 09:57
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics