Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Cwdaemon and spacing of words
by K3GHH on Sun, 2015-03-22 00:41
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic multiple logs in one database, configuration issues
by DL8BH on Sat, 2015-03-21 21:24
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic RigCTLD error disconnect after few minute of cqrlog start
by IW2MXE on Fri, 2015-03-20 14:01
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic [Resolved]CQRLOG with FLDIGI
by f6aap on Wed, 2015-02-11 08:26
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Search functions input case independant
by on5hb on Sun, 2015-02-08 18:19
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Ten Tec Omni VII issues
by AE3E on Sat, 2015-01-17 20:04
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic problem with cw messages
by sm7pxs on Sun, 2015-01-04 19:51
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Online log upload not work
by oh6vj on Sun, 2015-01-04 10:18
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic eqsl problem
by AA6KJ on Sat, 2014-12-27 20:16
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic retry for log update
by AA6KJ on Thu, 2014-12-25 18:43
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic For swl listeners
by oh1mrr on Sat, 2014-12-20 07:57
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic could not delete original QSO data
by AA6KJ on Sun, 2014-12-14 06:33
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Nits in cty files
by w6nws on Wed, 2014-12-10 14:08
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Step By Step Install Docs?
by VE7HS on Wed, 2014-12-10 05:02
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic eQSL Download with multiple Accounts
by DF2ET on Mon, 2014-12-01 22:19
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Right click searches for QSL managers
by KL2ZZ on Sun, 2014-11-30 16:40
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic winkeyer usb
by dl4vap on Sat, 2014-11-29 09:43
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Error with "Remove dupes from the log"
by DO1YHJ on Tue, 2014-11-25 10:57
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Random Log Upload Failures
by w6ocl on Tue, 2014-11-25 04:22
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Extra Com port communication
by w6ocl on Mon, 2014-11-24 21:38
CQRLOG - open discusion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics