Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic winkeyer usb
by dl4vap on Sat, 2014-11-29 09:43
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Error with "Remove dupes from the log"
by DO1YHJ on Tue, 2014-11-25 10:57
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Random Log Upload Failures
by w6ocl on Tue, 2014-11-25 04:22
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Extra Com port communication
by w6ocl on Mon, 2014-11-24 21:38
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic KX3 native CW keying via KY cat commands
by sq7iqi on Mon, 2014-11-24 09:53
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic lost connect to rigctld
by oh1kh on Fri, 2014-11-21 15:22
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic hamlib and what to do with it?
by w4qqi on Tue, 2014-10-21 03:26
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Whole, unbroken piece of Log?
by ea4cww on Sat, 2014-10-11 13:03
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CW SPPED Setting
by DJ7MH_Mario on Fri, 2014-10-10 13:35
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Size of Preferences Windows
by f1iru on Sun, 2014-09-07 10:22
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Green Heron/DCU-1 Protocol Rotor Control
by wc2l on Sat, 2014-09-06 18:56
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Auto upload log to QRZ logbook?
by VE6EFR on Mon, 2014-09-01 06:42
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic How can I count different station (call sign)?
by JE8VZK on Thu, 2014-08-28 12:41
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Installing 1.8.1
by n4ev on Sun, 2014-08-17 19:52
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Grayline
by oh1mrr on Sun, 2014-08-03 07:43
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic OK2CQR vacation
by ok2cqr on Fri, 2014-08-01 15:34
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic crashing
by CX1FK on Wed, 2014-07-30 17:01
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Strange behaviour of "CW type" and "CW Fx keys" windows
by OM2MS on Thu, 2014-07-10 18:01
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Random DXCC reference after DXCC-rebuild?
by sm6vja on Sun, 2014-06-08 20:34
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Qsl received (ctrl+r)
by oh6vj on Fri, 2014-05-09 19:39
CQRLOG - bugs

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics