Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Strange behaviour of "CW type" and "CW Fx keys" windows
by OM2MS on Thu, 2014-07-10 18:01
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Random DXCC reference after DXCC-rebuild?
by sm6vja on Sun, 2014-06-08 20:34
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Qsl received (ctrl+r)
by oh6vj on Fri, 2014-05-09 19:39
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic ADIF version 3
by G8FXM on Tue, 2014-04-22 13:15
CQRLOG - wishlist
Normal topic Two records loaded to Club Log
by k4ds on Fri, 2014-04-18 14:27
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic 1.7.4 Failure on Mint 15.
by wc2l on Sun, 2014-04-13 22:04
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Editing a callsign
by ZL2APV on Fri, 2014-03-14 20:50
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Forum Bug
by do4deb on Mon, 2014-03-03 10:24
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic 1.7.1 Winkeyer USB is not working
by dl4vap on Sun, 2014-01-26 18:57
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Cabrillo export while we wait for CQRTest
by KL2ZZ on Tue, 2013-12-24 06:01
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic help ok2cqr?
by wa1ytw on Tue, 2013-12-17 10:45
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic (SOLVED) Disable xplanet
by VK4JAZ on Tue, 2013-11-19 01:22
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic TX/RX interface.
by g4sgx on Sat, 2013-11-09 09:19
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Rotator control
by oh1mrr on Fri, 2013-11-01 04:23
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic WINKEYER Serial
by G8FXM on Mon, 2013-10-28 13:27
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic [SOLVED} rigctrld TRX setup advise?
by G8FXM on Mon, 2013-10-28 11:49
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic CQRlog and CQWW contest
by k8wdx on Mon, 2013-10-28 00:23
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic msql
by M0BVL on Sun, 2013-10-27 11:17
CQRLOG - open discusion
Normal topic Another Error
by 2E0SDR on Sat, 2013-10-19 18:04
CQRLOG - bugs
Normal topic Hangs with bad internet
by g4sgx on Sun, 2013-09-15 17:01
CQRLOG - bugs

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics